Non-lethal Self Defense Techniques Discussion with Rob Smith US Army Survivalist Expert

America’s Freedoms are under attack. You are invited to a Zoom meeting/discussion.Topic: Non-lethal self defense techniques with Rob Smith of Elizabeth, Colorado, X Army Veteran and Survivalist Specialist. Time: July 29, 2020 06:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada) (8pm eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific) Recorded rebroadcast will be posted at https://myvipinsider.com Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/3034720531  […]

Read More

Preparing for the end of life is one of those things you know you should do — but have you actually sat down and done it? Probably not, according to a new survey from Caring.com, which found that only 4 in 10 American adults have a will or living trust. Happily, older adults appear to […]

Read More